Members Login:    Sign Up
Berjaya Clubs

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information. We will be very happy to assist you. To make an online inquiry please fill in the form below or you can contact us directly via post mail or telephone.

 

Staffield Country Resort

Staffield Country Resort Berhad ( Company No. 77094-M)

13th Mile, Seremban-Kuala Lumpur Country Road,

71700 Mantin,

Negeri Sembilan. 

 

Tel : +6018-222 1919
Fax : +603-8766 7173

Email : staffield@berjayaclubs.com

Website : www.berjayaclubs.com


 

Club Manager

Henry Ng


henry.ng@berjayaclubs.com

 

Operations
                                     


Food & Beverage


Daniel Lim

staffield.fnb@berjayaclubs.com

 

Golf & Sports


Mohamed Yunus

staffield.yunus@berjayaclubs.com


Sales & Marketing

R.Joe Visvanathan

staffield.joe@berjayaclubs.com   

Rosnani Baharudin

staffield.
rosnani@berjayaclubs.com

Membership


Nor Asilah Zahidin


staffield.membership@berjayaclubs.com

 

Human Resource


Norazlina Abd. Rahman

staffield.hr@berjayaclubs.com 

 
Finance


Danny Foo


danny.foo@berjayaclubs.com

 

Golf Course Maintenance


Richard Ho


richard.ho@berjayaclubs.com

 

Public Relations


staffield.pr@berjayaclubs.com

 

 

 

Location Map

 


View Larger Map

 

Getting Here:

Situated at the 13th Mile, Seremban-Kuala Lumpur’s country road amidst verdant lush greenery, Staffield Country Resort is only a short, 45-minute drive from Kuala Lumpur city and the Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Sepang. 



Online Inquiry Form

Your feedback is important to us. If you have any comments, please fill in the form below and we will respond to you accordingly.

 

Memberships

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name :
E-mail :
Phone No :
Title :
Message :