Members Login:    Sign Up
Berjaya Clubs

Contact Us

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information. We will be very happy to assist you. To make an online inquiry please fill in the form below or you can contact us directly via post mail or telephone.

 

Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort



Business Address :

Jalan Bukit Kiara

Off Jalan Damansara

60000 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : +603-2093 1222

Fax :+603-2096 2825

Email : kiara@berjayaclubs.com

Website : www.berjayaclubs.com



Owned & Operated by :

BUKIT KIARA RESORT BERHAD

(Company No : 169558-D)

Registered Address :

Lot 13-01A, Level 13 (East Wing)

Berjaya Times Square

No. 1, Jalan Imbi

55100 Kuala Lumpur

 

         
Equestrian

Office



kiara.equestrian@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2094 1902 / 1903

 

Finance

Accounts Officer

Siti Norliza



kiara.ar@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2093 1854

 

 

Membership Services

Senior Executive

Zamani Ibrahim



kiara.membership@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2094 1508

 

Sports & Recreation

Assistant Manager

 

Mazne Shaffe



normazni.shaffe@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2094 1173

 

Club Operations & Banquet Event Sales

Manager









Executive





Samsudin Paralan



samsudin.paralan@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2094 1764

 




Ahmad Syahril



kiara.sales@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2094 1769



Members Relation & Club Communications

Assistant Manager

Joyce Wong



joyce.wong@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2093 6308




 

Location Map

































View Larger Map

 

 

Online Inquiry Form

Your feedback is important to us. If you have any comments, please fill in the form below and we will respond to you accordingly.

 

Memberships

 

Equestrian at Kiara

 

 

 

 

 

Name :
E-mail :
Phone No :
Title :
Message :