Members Login:    Sign Up
Berjaya Clubs

Contact Us

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information. We will be very happy to assist you. To make an online inquiry please fill in the form below or you can contact us directly via post mail or telephone.

 

Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort




Business Address :

Jalan Bukit Kiara

Off Jalan Damansara

60000 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : +603-2093 1222 / 2094 1222

Fax :+603-2095 0471

Email : kiara@berjayaclubs.com

Website : www.berjayaclubs.com


Owned & Operated by :

BUKIT KIARA RESORT BERHAD

(Company No : 169558-D)




Registered Address :

Lot 13-01A, Level 13 (East Wing)

Berjaya Times Square

No. 1, Jalan Imbi

55100 Kuala Lumpur





 



     

Asst. Club Manager

Simon Tan
simon.tan@berjayaclubs.com
+603 - 2094 1900





Equestrian

Manager



Administration Riding School Office

Johari Lee
johari.lee@berjayaclubs.com
+603 - 2094 1902

kiara.equestrian@berjayaclubs.com

+603 - 2094 1979 / 2094 1903

Tuesdays to Sundays
7.30am - 10.30am & 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Closed on Mondays

 


Finance

Assistant Manager       



Accounts Executive



Administration & Payment Counter

Chris Yap
chris.yap@berjayaclubs.com
+603 - 2093 1853

Siti Norliza
kiara.ar@berjayaclubs.com

+603 - 2093 1854 

Mondays to Fridays
9.00am - 6.00pm
Closed on Saturdays & Sundays

 

 

Members Relation & Club Communication Services

Assistant Manager



Administration Office



Joyce Wong
joyce.wong@berjayaclubs.com
+603 - 20936308

kiara.membership@berjayaclubs.com

+603-2093 1855 / 2094 1502

Mondays to Fridays
9.00am - 6.00pm
Closed on Saturdays & Sundays

 


Sports & Recreation

Assistant Manager

 


Inquiries

Mazne Shaffe

normazni.shaffe@berjayaclubs.com

+603 - 2094 1173

Sports Counter
+603 - 2094 1149

Kiara SuperBowl
+603 - 2094 1143

Club Operations & Banquet Event Sales

Manager





Executive




Administration Office



Samsudin Paralan

samsudin.paralan@berjayaclubs.com

018-2207767

 


Ahmad Syahril
kiara.sales@berjayaclubs.com

018-2201286


+603 2094 1797 / 2094 1512

Mondays to Fridays
9.00am - 6.00pm
Closed on Saturdays & Sundays







 

Location Map


View Larger Map

 

 

Online Inquiry Form

Your feedback is important to us. If you have any comments, please fill in the form below and we will respond to you accordingly.

 

Memberships

 

Equestrian at Kiara

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joyce Wong

Joyce Wong

Joyce Wong

Name :
E-mail :
Phone No :
Title :
Message :